3balls Golf http://blog.3balls.com Cool Golf Stuff. Used, New & Memorable. Wed, 04 May 2016 11:49:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 3balls Employees Explain Why They Love Golf http://blog.3balls.com/3balls-employees-explain-love-golf/ http://blog.3balls.com/3balls-employees-explain-love-golf/#respond Wed, 04 May 2016 11:46:33 +0000 http://blog.3balls.com/?p=4475 We asked a few of our employees what attracted them to golf and why they love playing the sport. The amount of discussion was fantastic. While every golfer had his own take, at the end of the day, we can…

The post 3balls Employees Explain Why They Love Golf appeared first on 3balls Golf.

]]>
http://blog.3balls.com/3balls-employees-explain-love-golf/feed/ 0
GEESE – Menace of the Golf Course http://blog.3balls.com/geese-menace-golf-course/ http://blog.3balls.com/geese-menace-golf-course/#respond Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:00:32 +0000 http://blog.3balls.com/?p=4466 We want to start off by saying that we like animals. Dogs make great pets for kids. Cats are cute when they knead on blankets. Hamsters are laughable creatures that turn tiny wheels for exercise. Anything with a furry body…

The post GEESE – Menace of the Golf Course appeared first on 3balls Golf.

]]>
http://blog.3balls.com/geese-menace-golf-course/feed/ 0
Lightning Strikes Dumb Golfers http://blog.3balls.com/lightning-strikes-dumb-golfers/ http://blog.3balls.com/lightning-strikes-dumb-golfers/#respond Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:00:25 +0000 http://blog.3balls.com/?p=4460 Every spring, people head out to the golf course to celebrate the beginning of a brand new golf season. Being outside after a long, cold winter is a great feeling. But, when it comes to the weather, some golfers ignore…

The post Lightning Strikes Dumb Golfers appeared first on 3balls Golf.

]]>
http://blog.3balls.com/lightning-strikes-dumb-golfers/feed/ 0
Best Golf Balls for High Handicap Players http://blog.3balls.com/best-golf-balls-high-handicap-players/ http://blog.3balls.com/best-golf-balls-high-handicap-players/#respond Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:30:30 +0000 http://blog.3balls.com/?p=4437 You should match up your golf game with a golf ball that matches with your skill level. Professionals are able to detect the subtle nuances in the performance and feel between different balls. Even high handicap golfers will notice differences…

The post Best Golf Balls for High Handicap Players appeared first on 3balls Golf.

]]>
http://blog.3balls.com/best-golf-balls-high-handicap-players/feed/ 0
How to Deal with Rude Players http://blog.3balls.com/deal-rude-players/ http://blog.3balls.com/deal-rude-players/#respond Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:00:36 +0000 http://blog.3balls.com/?p=4448 If only there was a way to remove rude golfers from the course so we didn’t have to deal with them! Hold on a sec. There are some funny ways to deal with rude people. Here are a few tips.…

The post How to Deal with Rude Players appeared first on 3balls Golf.

]]>
http://blog.3balls.com/deal-rude-players/feed/ 0
5 Major Complaints About Golf http://blog.3balls.com/5-major-complaints-golf/ http://blog.3balls.com/5-major-complaints-golf/#respond Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:32:39 +0000 http://blog.3balls.com/?p=4393 Is golf really just a sport that caters to rich old men? Just look at any golf magazine. You’ll see advertisements for Rolex watches, BMWs, and Viagra – all fodder for an aging male audience. Is golf truly a past time…

The post 5 Major Complaints About Golf appeared first on 3balls Golf.

]]>
http://blog.3balls.com/5-major-complaints-golf/feed/ 0